Deanship of Knowledge Resources

Contact Us

University of Jeddah Phone

0122334444

Email

Ext.

Position

Name

jalowibdi@uj.edu.sa

22051

Dean

Dr. Jalal Suliman Alowibdi

mgalzahrani@uj.edu.sa

22054

Vice Dean

Dr. Majed Gharmallah Alzahrani

aaldawaideh@uj.edu.sa

-

Consultant

Dr. Ahmad Mousa Aldawaideh

yobidat@uj.edu.sa

-

Consultant

Dr. Yahia Fawzi Obaidat

malruaithy@uj.edu.sa

22052

Manager Director

Mohamad Alrwithi

mamereyani@uj.edu.sa

-

Vice Manager Director&

Electronic Services Officer

Mahmood A. Mereyani

            mjalzahrani@uj.edu.sa         

22053

Director of the Educational Services unit

Mansor Alzahrani

raalshehry@uj.edu.sa

-

Director of the Vice Dean's Office

Riyadh Abdallah Alshehri 

haalharbi@uj.edu.sa

Librarian      

Hassan Alharbi

waalzahrani@uj.edu.sa

-

Administrative

Waleed Awad Alzahrani

bbalsulami@uj.edu.sa

-

Administrative

Ibrahim Abdulhadi Alsulami

Inquiries and suggestions

DLA@uj.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

Last Update 9/11/2019 9:01:31 PM